At the present, in 2009, Prince of Songkla University consists of five campuses (or strictly, four campuses and one education service area). There are altogether 28 Faculties, 2 community colleges and one new faculty still in the establishment stage, the Faculty of Medical Technology. Information about all the faculties and colleges of each campus of PSU may be found at the following websites.

Hat Yai Campus  
Pattani Campus  
Phuket Campus  
Surat Thani Campus  
Trang Campus